Skip to content

Good day to you, citizens!

September 20, 2012

I’m finally jumping into the world of the blog. Friends have been bugging me to do it for while now, but I never made time. Now it seems I have TOO MUCH time on my hands, so I hope to entertain, enlighten, piss off (even if I don’t try), and maybe even give a few belly laughs to those who wander by. Sometimes I’m funny, sometimes morose, sometimes irascible, and sometimes crazy as bat shit. I’m kind of a free spirit who’s perfect day would be spent in La Jolla, California sitting on the beach and discussing the deeper meanings of life, and the afterlife, with a beautiful, intelligent woman while sharing a bottle of wine. The cheaper the wine, the better. And yeah, I’m kind of lazy and unfocused. So don’t expect me to blog every day. Cheers, and have a brilliant day (I’ve been watching some British television lately).

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment